Our reviews

(11 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pakwaan Calgary can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pakwaan Calgary? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 20, 2021
Amazing food! We have ordered from here over a dozen times and it is always amazing! Authentic clay oven for naan bread just takes it over the top! I would highly recommend this place!


May 13, 2021
Great service and the food is superb and very reasonably.would recommend to anyone


May 01, 2021
Great value, quick and easy ordering process. I definitely recommend the Creamy Kofta! It was delicious.


April 25, 2021
Amazing butter chicken great food very clean kitchen owner is an awesome guy highly recommend trying his food it’s made with passion and love not just trying to make a living he really enjoys what he does 10/10 very happy customer


April 19, 2021
Pakwaan is so delicious , me and my girlfriend got the Korma, yellow dal and the paneer, is so good. Everything, cooked nicely and perfect. Sauces are amazing .thank you guys.


April 08, 2021
Missed one item in the order, very little protein and too much sauce in main items


March 26, 2021
Food was amazing... feels like homemade food .👍👍


March 21, 2021
We went in for something quick and different for lunch.
Service was friendly, quick, and helpful.
Lunch was great, and we got a lovely surprise at the end.
We will be back, and recommend this for others.


March 15, 2021
Wonderful dinner. Highly recommend. Food is fresh and so good. The spices were incredible. The best iIndian Food we have ever had. The owner is personable and restaurant is clean. We will be back !


March 13, 2021
Great tasting food!